info@ReefSave.org                                             (954) 354-9308

Copyright 2018 - ReefSave Inc.  -  All Rights Reserved         

A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA OR ONLINE AT www.FloridaConsumerHelp.com, REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE." REGISTRATION #: CH54370

Our Values: 
Safety. Respect. Integrity. Teamwork. Excellence. Stewardship. Astonishment

info@ReefSave.org

(954) 354-9308

Volunteers

Communications and Social Media

     Marc Moran - Marc@ReefSave.org


Compensation

     Board of Directors - info@ReefSave.org


Conflict of Interest

     Board of Directors - info@ReefSave.org


Executive Committee

     Board of Directors - info@ReefSave.org


Fund Raising

     Corey Krosley - Corey@ReefSave.org


Legal Compliance

     Sal Delello - Sal@ReefSave.org


Lionfish Trap Project

     Sal Delello - Sal@ReefSave.org

     Chief Scientist

         Jain Smith - Jain@ReefSave.org       

     Scientific Methodology  liaison

         Tiare Fridrich - Tiare@ReefSave.org

     

Membership

     Theresa Moran - Theresa@Reefsave.org


Website

     Chris Breeling - Webmaster@ReefSave.org


Committees

All communications to a committee should be

through the listed email address or info@reefsave.org

ReefSave is a non-profit volunteer organization that is completely funded by donations and the contributions of its membership and volunteers.


If you have time to contribute, you can volunteer to:

  • help with tasks from your home computer entering data or helping with social media
  • doing field work in the Caribbean
  • managing part of the organization or project as a Commissioner
  • serve as an officer or director of the organization


If you have money and no time, your generous donation will go a long way to keep this project moving forward. Our goal is to be transparent in both our funding and expenses.  Not a penny will be wasted. 


If you have a business our corporate sponsors provide us with services, labor, materials and supplies and/or discounts for the needs of the organization.


What Volunteerism means to us


We are a non-profit public charity


About Us explains Our Mission and Values


How to Get Involved or join the email list


Training outlines what volunteers do